©Fridahynninen

Why are you like that?
Why do you like that?
Why do guys when you do so?
What is so special about it?
Why do you think you are something?
Why do you hate when you do something normal?

Do Not Understand ...

You hate it when I explain and inform!
You love when I make me into something I'm not!
You love it when other girls are naturally!
You hate, I say no for you!
You love it when I agree with you and get stuck!
You hate when I'm stuck!

But do you know?, I'm just myself!

It is you who are ..
.. crazy
.. idiotic
.. unnatural
.. and so much more ..

But you know .. I love you anyway because you're mine and I understand you .. butyou .. Do not overdo it! For that I hate!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback